Fandom

Civilization

FiraxisOClock Friday - Beyond Earth (New Horizons Mod)

6,859pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description Edit

Every Friday at 2K, we livestream Firaxis Games titles at #FiraxisOClock - 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET. This week, 2K Community Manager David Hinkle and Knowledge Base Coordinator Mike Thompson check out the Civilization: Beyond Earth mod, New Horizons.

Info on New Horizons: http://2kgam.es/1ITzkrK

Purchase Beyond Earth: http://2kgam.es/BeyondEarth

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/civgame/ Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/civgame Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/civgame Follow us on Twitch: http://2kgam.es/FGTwitch

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current21:33, May 22, 2015Thumbnail for version as of 21:33, May 22, 201501:43:19480 × 269 (26 KB)ZeroOne (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki