FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Every Friday at 2K, we livestream Firaxis Games titles at #FiraxisOClock - 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET. This week, 2K Community Manager David Hinkle starts a new game as Franco-Iberia. (Unfortunately, we were unable to resume last week's game due to a save file error.)

Purchase Beyond Earth ►http://2kgam.es/BeyondEarth

Follow us on Twitter ►https://twitter.com/civgame/ Follow us on Instagram ►http://instagram.com/civgame Like us on Facebook ►http://www.facebook.com/civ Follow us on Twitch ►http://2kgam.es/FGTwitch

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current21:33, May 22, 2015Thumbnail for version as of 21:33, May 22, 201501:55:34480 × 269 (25 KB)ZeroOne (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata