Fandom

Civilization

Comments0

Civilization: Beyond Earth live video stream on August 21

ZeroOne August 20, 2014 User blog:ZeroOne

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Firaxis Games will host a live video broadcast about Civilization: Beyond Earth tomorrow, August 21, at 6pm UTC (11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST). The broadcast takes place at Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/firaxisgames/ The topic of the broadcast is the seeded start, i.e. when at the beginning of the game you get to choose what was put into your spaceship when it left the Earth.

They'll keep the recording available for watching later if you miss the live broadcast. While waiting for this one, you may want to check out the previous recording from two weeks ago, They're Not Barbarians!, which is all about the aliens!

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki